[Print this page] [Close window]

422 events found:
 
Thursday, 10/23/2014
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Hot pretzel w/ cheese green beans side salad pineapple
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Parent/Teacher Conferences 3-6PM
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Friday, 10/24/2014
• No School
• FALL PLAY 7:00PM
• WIU Ag. Open House
 
Saturday, 10/25/2014
• FALL PLAY 2:00PM & 7:00PM
• ACT Test
 
Sunday, 10/26/2014
• Seneca FFA Club Calf Sale Seneca Sale Barn 2:00PM
 
Monday, 10/27/2014
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Sausage & cheese biscuit, tater tots juice banana
• Jr. Job Shadowing SRT All Juniors will meet in the Student Center to discuss Job Shadowing
 
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Tacos meat, cheese, lettuce salsa sour cream seasoned black beans Apple slices
• National FFA Convention Louisville, KY (3:00PM - )
• Ball State Univ @ SRT
 
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Turkey wrap lettuce cooked carrots pears
• National FFA Convention Louisville, KY
• Staff Meeting AM/PM
• GBasket & Cheer Sport Mtg 6:00PM - 7:00PM
• Fr. Career Exploration SRT Freshmen SRTS of Mrs. Bloomquist & Ms. Chase will meet in the Mac Lab for Career Exploration
 
Thursday, 10/30/2014
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Breaded pork chop mashed potatoes gravy corn pineapple
• National FFA Convention Louisville, KY
• Curriculum Committee Mtg 3:15PM-4:30PM
 
Friday, 10/31/2014
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Cheese w/ pizza sauce salad ranch peaches
• National FFA Convention Louisville, KY
• Fr. Career Exploration SRT Freshmen SRTs of Mrs. Grayson & Mrs. Baldobinos will meet in the Mac Lab for Career Exploration
 
Saturday, 11/1/2014
• National FFA Convention, Louisville, KY
• MFE Alumni Scholarship Apps Due to FFA Center
 
Sunday, 11/2/2014
• Daylight Savings Time Ends
 
Monday, 11/3/2014
• B Day
• Class Meetings
• Girls BBall and Cheer Mandatory Practice Begins
 
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
• A Day
• Tech Committee Mtg 7AM
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 11/5/2014
• B Day
• JJC Ag/Hort/Vet Tech Career Days WAEC 9:00AM
• District II Ag Sales and Food Science CDE JJC
• Boys Basketball Meeting 6:00PM - 7:00PM
 
Thursday, 11/6/2014
• A Day
 
Friday, 11/7/2014
• B Day
 
Saturday, 11/8/2014
• JJC Ag/Hort/Vet Tech Career Days 9:00AM
• State Food Science CDE Pleasant Hills HS
 
Sunday, 11/9/2014
• Mendota FFA Toy Show
 
Monday, 11/10/2014
• A Day
• Elite Conference Bloomington, IL
• Blood Drive 1:45PM - 6:45PM
• Boys Basketball Mandatory Practice Begins
 
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
• B Day
 
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
• A Day
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• School Improvement
 
Thursday, 11/13/2014
• B Day
• Chapter FFA Meeting 6:00AM
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Friday, 11/14/2014
• A Day
 
Saturday, 11/15/2014
• State Ag Sales CDE Parkland College
 
Monday, 11/17/2014
• B Day
 
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
• A Day
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
• B Day
 
Thursday, 11/20/2014
• A Day
 
Friday, 11/21/2014
• B Day
• Mid Term of 2nd Quarter Progress Reports Due 8AM
 
Saturday, 11/22/2014
• Set Up for Toy Show 5:00PM
 
Sunday, 11/23/2014
• Newark FFA/ Kendall County Farm Bureau Toy Show 9:00AM - 2:00PM
 
Monday, 11/24/2014
• A Day
 
Tuesday, 11/25/2014
• B Day
 
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
• Thanksgiving Break No School
 
Thursday, 11/27/2014
• Thanksgiving Day No School
 
Friday, 11/28/2014
• Thanksgiving Break No School
 
Monday, 12/1/2014
• A Day
 
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
• B Day
• Jostens Cap, Gown, and Ann. Pres. @ SRT
• Class Meetings
• Senior Presentations
 
Wednesday, 12/3/2014
• A Day
• Senior Presentations
• Section 7 Agronomy and Dairy Foods CDE TBA 4:30PM
 
Thursday, 12/4/2014
• B Day
• Senior Presentations
 
Friday, 12/5/2014
• A Day
 
Saturday, 12/6/2014
• State Agronomy and Dairy Foods CDE U of I
• Winter Walk About Firehouse 4:30PM
• SAT Test
 
Monday, 12/8/2014
• B Day
 
Tuesday, 12/9/2014
• A Day
• WINTER CHORAL CONCERT 7:00PM
• Jostens Orders Due at Lunch
 
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
• B Day
• Chapter FFA Meeting and Christmas Party 6:00PM
• Google Groups AM/PM
 
Thursday, 12/11/2014
• A Day
 
Friday, 12/12/2014
• B Day
• Senior Presentations
 
Saturday, 12/13/2014
• ACT Test
 
Monday, 12/15/2014
• A Day
• BAND WINTER CONCERT 7:00PM
• Senior Presentations
 
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
• B Day
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
• A Day
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Final Exams
 
Thursday, 12/18/2014
• B Day
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Final Exams
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Friday, 12/19/2014
• A/B Day
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• End of Semester One
 
Monday, 12/22/2014
• WINTER BREAK BEGINS
 
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
• WINTER BREAK
 
Wednesday, 12/24/2014
• WINTER BREAK
 
Thursday, 12/25/2014
• WINTER BREAK
 
Friday, 12/26/2014
• WINTER BREAK
 
Monday, 12/29/2014
• WINTER BREAK
• Chapter Officer Winter Retreat
 
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
• WINTER BREAK
 
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
• WINTER BREAK
 
Thursday, 1/1/2015
• WINTER BREAK
 
Friday, 1/2/2015
• WINTER BREAK
 
Monday, 1/5/2015
• No Classes
• Foundation Drive
• Teacher Institute
 
Tuesday, 1/6/2015
• A Day
• CLASSES RESUME
• Schedule Changes By Appt Only 9AM - 3PM
 
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
• B Day
• Class Meetings
• Chapter FFA Meeting 6:00AM
• Schedule Changes By Appt Only 9AM - 3PM
 
Thursday, 1/8/2015
• A Day
• Schedule Changes By Appt Only 9AM - 3PM
 
Friday, 1/9/2015
• B Day
• Schedule Changes By Appt Only 9AM - 3PM
 
Monday, 1/12/2015
• A Day
 
Tuesday, 1/13/2015
• B Day
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 1/14/2015
• A Day
• Winter Section 7 Ag Teachers Meeting Somonauk High School 5:00PM
• Greenhand Fire Up Conference Somonauk HS 5:00PM
• Google Groups AM/PM
 
Thursday, 1/15/2015
• B Day
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Friday, 1/16/2015
• A Day
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• School Improvement
 
Monday, 1/19/2015
• No School
• Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 
Tuesday, 1/20/2015
• B Day
 
Wednesday, 1/21/2015
• A Day
• Section 7 Speech and Parliamentary Procedure CDE Seneca HS 6:00PM
 
Thursday, 1/22/2015
• B Day
 
Friday, 1/23/2015
• A Day
• State FFA Degree Interviews Seneca HS
• State FFA Alumni Annual Meeting Springfield
 
Saturday, 1/24/2015
• Band Chili Supper Fundraiser
• State FFA Alumni Annual Meeting
• SAT Test
 
Monday, 1/26/2015
• B Day
 
Tuesday, 1/27/2015
• A Day
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
• MAP Test
 
Wednesday, 1/28/2015
• B Day
• MAP Test
 
Thursday, 1/29/2015
• A Day
• MAP Test
 
Friday, 1/30/2015
• B Day
• 212 Conference Schaumburg, IL
• MAP Test
 
Saturday, 1/31/2015
• 212 Conference
 
Monday, 2/2/2015
• A Day
 
Tuesday, 2/3/2015
• B Day
• Class Meetings
 
Wednesday, 2/4/2015
• A Day
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• Section 7 Proficiency Awards Seneca HS 5:30PM
• School Improvement
 
Thursday, 2/5/2015
• B Day
 
Friday, 2/6/2015
• A Day
• Mid Term Progres Reports Due 8AM
 
Saturday, 2/7/2015
• Coffee House 7:00PM
• State Ag Issues CDE and Job Interview CDE Western IL University
• ACT Test
 
Monday, 2/9/2015
• B Day
• Chapter FFA Meeting 6:00PM
 
Tuesday, 2/10/2015
• A Day
• Parent/Teacher Conferences 4-8PM
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 2/11/2015
• B Day
• District Parliamentary Procedure CDE JJC
• Google Groups AM/PM
 
Thursday, 2/12/2015
• A Day
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Parent/Teacher Conferences 3-6PM
• Practice ACT Test for Junior Class
 
Friday, 2/13/2015
• No School
 
Saturday, 2/14/2015
• Newark FFA Alumni Drawdown 5:00PM
• Valentine’s Day
 
Sunday, 2/15/2015
• National FFA Week
 
Monday, 2/16/2015
• No School
• President’s Day
 
Tuesday, 2/17/2015
• B Day
• National FFA Week - Porkburger Lunch
• Section 7 Meats CDE Freedom Sausage Earlville, IL 4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 2/18/2015
• A Day
• National FFA Week
 
Thursday, 2/19/2015
• B Day
• National FFA Week - FFA Barnyard Zoo
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Friday, 2/20/2015
• A Day
• National FFA Week
 
Monday, 2/23/2015
• B Day
 
Tuesday, 2/24/2015
• A Day
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 2/25/2015
• B Day
• JJC Horticulture CDE JJC
• Spring Sports Meeting 6:00PM - 7:00PM
 
Thursday, 2/26/2015
• A Day
 
Friday, 2/27/2015
• B Day
 
Sunday, 3/1/2015
• Serena Toy Show Serena HS
 
Monday, 3/2/2015
• A Day
• Spring Sports Mandatory Practice Begins
 
Tuesday, 3/3/2015
• B Day
• Class Meetings
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 3/4/2015
• A Day
• Chapter FFA Meeting 6:00PM
 
Thursday, 3/5/2015
• B Day
• Ag Legislative Day Tentative
 
Friday, 3/6/2015
• A Day
• End of Third Quarter
 
Saturday, 3/7/2015
• Solo & Ensemble Contest
• State Meats CDE U of I
 
Monday, 3/9/2015
• B Day
• District II Star Interviews JJC 3:00PM
 
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
• A Day
• Little 10 Band Fesitival at Serena
 
Wednesday, 3/11/2015
• B Day
• District Proficiency Awards JJC Weitendorf Center 4:30PM
• Google Groups AM/PM
 
Thursday, 3/12/2015
• A Day
• Newark FFA Parent-Member Banquet 6:00PM
 
Friday, 3/13/2015
• B Day
 
Saturday, 3/14/2015
• SAT Test
 
Sunday, 3/15/2015
• Heritage and Cooperative Applications Due Illinois Farm Bureau
 
Monday, 3/16/2015
• A Day
 
Tuesday, 3/17/2015
• B Day
• Band Send Off Concert and Parent Mtg 7PM
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 3/18/2015
• A Day
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• District Novice Parliamentary Procedure CDE JJC
• School Improvement
 
Thursday, 3/19/2015
• B Day
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Friday, 3/20/2015
• A Day
 
Saturday, 3/21/2015
• State Parliamentary Procedure and Ag Com. CDE
 
Sunday, 3/22/2015
• Seneca FFA Toy Show
 
Monday, 3/23/2015
• B Day
• PARCC Testing
 
Tuesday, 3/24/2015
• A Day
• PARCC Testing
 
Wednesday, 3/25/2015
• B Day
• PARCC Testing
 
Thursday, 3/26/2015
• A Day
• Band in Disney
 
Friday, 3/27/2015
• B Day
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Band in Disney
• State Star Awards Night Parkland CC 4:00PM
 
Saturday, 3/28/2015
• State Awards Day U of I
 
Monday, 3/30/2015
• SPRING BREAK BEGINS
• Band in Disney
 
Tuesday, 3/31/2015
• SPRING BREAK
• Band Returns from Disney
 
Wednesday, 4/1/2015
• SPRING BREAK
• District Public Speaking CDE JJC 6:00PM
 
Thursday, 4/2/2015
• SPRING BREAK
• Environthon tentative Seneca HS
 
Friday, 4/3/2015
• SPRING BREAK
 
Sunday, 4/5/2015
• Easter
 
Monday, 4/6/2015
• SPRING BREAK
• Farm Bureau Youth Conference Crown Plaza, Springfield, IL
 
Tuesday, 4/7/2015
• A Day
• CLASSES RESUME
• Farm Bureau Youth Conference
 
Wednesday, 4/8/2015
• B Day
• Class Meetings
• Section 7 Horticulture CDE Newark HS 4:30PM
• Google Groups AM/PM
 
Thursday, 4/9/2015
• A Day
• Chapter FFA Meeting 6:00PM
 
Friday, 4/10/2015
• B Day
 
Saturday, 4/11/2015
• Section 7 Livestock CDE JJC
 
Monday, 4/13/2015
• A Day
 
Tuesday, 4/14/2015
• B Day
• American Degree Interviews
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 4/15/2015
• A Day
• National Honor Society Induction 6:00PM
• American Degree Interviews
• Section 7 Ag Mechanics CDE Steator HS
 
Thursday, 4/16/2015
• B Day
• Faculty/Staff Scholarship Applications Due
• American Degree Interviews
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Friday, 4/17/2015
• A Day
• American Degree Interviews
 
Saturday, 4/18/2015
• ACT Test
 
Monday, 4/20/2015
• B Day
• MAP Test
• Tentative date for Junior Class ACT Test
 
Tuesday, 4/21/2015
• A Day
• Tentative date for Junior Class Work-Keys
 
Wednesday, 4/22/2015
• B Day
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• Section & Ag Business CDE Newark HS
• School Improvement
 
Thursday, 4/23/2015
• A Day
• Speeches for Faculty/Staff Scholarship
 
Friday, 4/24/2015
• B Day
• Mid Term of 4th Quarter Progress Reports Due 8AM
• State Horticulture, Livestock and Dairy CDE U of I
 
Monday, 4/27/2015
• A Day
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Tuesday, 4/28/2015
• B Day
• Senior Presentations
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Wednesday, 4/29/2015
• A Day
• Senior Presentations
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Thursday, 4/30/2015
• B Day
• Senior Presentations
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Friday, 5/1/2015
• A Day
• SPRING PLAY 7:00PM
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Saturday, 5/2/2015
• SPRING PLAY 2:00PM & 7:00PM
• State Public Speacking and Ag Comm. CDE ISU
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
• SAT Test
 
Sunday, 5/3/2015
• Tentative AP Exam Week
 
Monday, 5/4/2015
• B Day
• Class Meetings
• FFA Program Judging Springfield, IL
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Tuesday, 5/5/2015
• A Day
• Section 7 Spring Banquet Seneca HS
 
Wednesday, 5/6/2015
• B Day
• State Ag Business Management CDE
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Thursday, 5/7/2015
• A Day
• FFA Program Judging
 
Friday, 5/8/2015
• No School
• PROM
• Senior Presentations
• State Environthon Monticello, IL
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Saturday, 5/9/2015
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Monday, 5/11/2015
• B Day
• Band Spring Concert 7:00PM
• Senior Presentations
 
Tuesday, 5/12/2015
• A Day
• State Ag Mechanics CDE- Tentative U of I
 
Wednesday, 5/13/2015
• B Day
• State Vet Science CDE JJC 4:00PM
• Google Groups AM/PM
• PARCC Testing
 
Thursday, 5/14/2015
• A Day
• Chapter FFA Meeting 6:00PM
• PARCC Testing
 
Friday, 5/15/2015
• B Day
• PARCC Testing
 
Monday, 5/18/2015
• A Day
 
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
• B Day
 
Wednesday, 5/20/2015
• A Day
• Sports Bash 7:00PM
 
Thursday, 5/21/2015
• B Day
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Friday, 5/22/2015
• A Day
• Senior Grades Due
 
Monday, 5/25/2015
• No School
• Memorial Day
 
Tuesday, 5/26/2015
• B Day
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Final Exams
 
Wednesday, 5/27/2015
• A Day
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Final Exams
 
Thursday, 5/28/2015
• A/B Day
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Graduation Practice
• School Cook-Out
• PBI Drawing Awards
 
Friday, 5/29/2015
• Teacher Institute
 
Sunday, 5/31/2015
• GRADUATION 2:00PM
 
Monday, 6/1/2015
• Emergency Days
 
Tuesday, 6/2/2015
• Emergency Days
 
Wednesday, 6/3/2015
• Emergency Days
 
Thursday, 6/4/2015
• Emergency Days
 
Friday, 6/5/2015
• Emergency Days
 
Saturday, 6/6/2015
• SAT Test
 
Monday, 6/8/2015
• State FFA Convention
 
Tuesday, 6/9/2015
• State FFA Convention
 
Wednesday, 6/10/2015
• State FFA Convention
 
Thursday, 6/11/2015
• State FFA Convention
 
Saturday, 6/13/2015
• ACT Test
 
Monday, 6/15/2015
• IAVAT Conference
 
Tuesday, 6/16/2015
• IAVAT Conference
 
Wednesday, 6/17/2015
• IAVAT Conference
 
Thursday, 6/18/2015
• IAVAT Conference
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Tuesday, 7/7/2015
• Vo Ag Fair Set Up
 
Wednesday, 7/8/2015
• Vo Ag Fair