[Print this page] [Close window]

216 events found:
 
Wednesday, 3/4/2015
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Lasagna roll up with sauce, salad with ranch, bread stick, pears
• Chapter FFA Meeting 6:00PM
ACT TEST
 
Thursday, 3/5/2015
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Chicken patty with bun, steamed broccoli, potato wedges, pineapple
• Ag Legislative Day Tentative
• Scholastic Bowl @ Indian Creek 4:15PM
 
Friday, 3/6/2015
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Fish tacos, lettuce, salsa, sour cream, Spanish rice, green beans, peaches
• 5 Essentials Survey SRT
 
Saturday, 3/7/2015
• Solo & Ensemble Contest
• State Meats CDE U of I
 
Monday, 3/9/2015
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Sloppy joe with bun, coleslaw, fries, mixed fruit
• District II Star Interviews JJC 3:00PM
 
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Mini corn dogs, fiesta bean salad, tortilla chips, cheese, pears
• Little 10 Band Fesitival at Serena
 
Wednesday, 3/11/2015
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Beef and noodles, Cali blend vegetables with roll, oranges
• District Proficiency Awards JJC Weitendorf Center 4:30PM
• Google Groups AM/PM
 
Thursday, 3/12/2015
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Breaded pork patty, mashed potatoes with gravy, corn, applesauce
• Newark FFA Parent-Member Banquet 6:00PM
• Scholastic Bowl LTC Tourney @ Earlville 5:00PM
 
Friday, 3/13/2015
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Cheese pizza, cooked carrots, pineapple
• End of Third Quarter (Moved from Mar. 6)
 
Saturday, 3/14/2015
• SAT Test
• Grade School Talent Show - NCHS Gym (Noon - 9PM)
 
Sunday, 3/15/2015
• Heritage and Cooperative Applications Due Illinois Farm Bureau
 
Monday, 3/16/2015
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Hot pretzel with cheese, green beans, peaches
 
Tuesday, 3/17/2015
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Cream chicken on a biscuit, peas, oranges
• Band Send Off Concert and Parent Mtg 7PM
• Tech Committee Mtg 7:00AM
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 3/18/2015
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Early Dismissal No Lunch Served
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• Informational Night/Town Hall Mtg 7PM Student Center
• District Novice Parliamentary Procedure CDE JJC
• School Improvement
 
Thursday, 3/19/2015
• B Day
• Lunch Menu BBQ pork patty with bun, sweet and regular fries, pineapple
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Friday, 3/20/2015
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Tomato soup, grilled cheese, carrot sticks, applesauce
 
Saturday, 3/21/2015
• State Parliamentary Procedure and Ag Com. CDE
 
Sunday, 3/22/2015
• Seneca FFA Toy Show
 
Monday, 3/23/2015
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Hamburger with bun, baked beans, tri tater, pineapple
• PARCC Testing
 
Tuesday, 3/24/2015
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Crispy chicken wrap, broccoli salad, chips, pears
• PARCC Testing
 
Wednesday, 3/25/2015
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Pepperoni pizza, green beans, apple slices
• PARCC Testing
 
Thursday, 3/26/2015
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Ham and cheese with bun, carrots, celery, ranch, tater tots, peaches
• Band in Disney
• P Q & A Mandatory class all students showing swine in 2015 6:30PM
 
Friday, 3/27/2015
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Mini cheese ravioli, marinara sauce, salad, ranch, mixed fruit
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Band in Disney
• State Star Awards Night Parkland CC 4:00PM
 
Saturday, 3/28/2015
• Band in Disney
• State Awards Day U of I
 
Monday, 3/30/2015
• SPRING BREAK BEGINS
• Band in Disney
 
Tuesday, 3/31/2015
• SPRING BREAK
• Band Returns from Disney
 
Wednesday, 4/1/2015
• SPRING BREAK
• District Public Speaking CDE JJC 6:00PM
 
Thursday, 4/2/2015
• SPRING BREAK
• Environthon tentative Seneca HS
 
Friday, 4/3/2015
• SPRING BREAK
 
Sunday, 4/5/2015
• Easter
 
Monday, 4/6/2015
• SPRING BREAK
• Farm Bureau Youth Conference Crown Plaza, Springfield, IL
 
Tuesday, 4/7/2015
• A Day
• CLASSES RESUME
• Farm Bureau Youth Conference
 
Wednesday, 4/8/2015
• B Day
• Class Meetings
• Section 7 Horticulture CDE Newark HS 4:30PM
• Google Groups AM/PM
 
Thursday, 4/9/2015
• A Day
• Chapter FFA Meeting 6:00PM
 
Friday, 4/10/2015
• B Day
 
Saturday, 4/11/2015
• Section 7 Livestock CDE JJC
• Boosters Draw Down @ Newark American Legion
 
Monday, 4/13/2015
• A Day
 
Tuesday, 4/14/2015
• B Day
• American Degree Interviews
• ACT Prep 3-4:30PM
 
Wednesday, 4/15/2015
• A Day
• National Honor Society Induction 6:00PM
• American Degree Interviews
• Section 7 Ag Mechanics CDE Steator HS
 
Thursday, 4/16/2015
• B Day
• Faculty/Staff Scholarship Applications Due
• American Degree Interviews
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Friday, 4/17/2015
• A Day
• American Degree Interviews
 
Saturday, 4/18/2015
• ACT Test
 
Monday, 4/20/2015
• B Day
• MAP Test
 
Tuesday, 4/21/2015
• A Day
 
Wednesday, 4/22/2015
• B Day
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• Section & Ag Business CDE Newark HS
• School Improvement
 
Thursday, 4/23/2015
• A Day
• Speeches for Faculty/Staff Scholarship
 
Friday, 4/24/2015
• B Day
• Mid Term of 4th Quarter Progress Reports Due 8AM
• State Horticulture, Livestock and Dairy CDE U of I
 
Monday, 4/27/2015
• A Day
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Tuesday, 4/28/2015
• B Day
• Senior Presentations
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Wednesday, 4/29/2015
• A Day
• Senior Presentations
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Thursday, 4/30/2015
• B Day
• Senior Presentations
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Friday, 5/1/2015
• A Day
• SPRING PLAY 7:00PM
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Saturday, 5/2/2015
• SPRING PLAY 2:00PM & 7:00PM
• State Public Speacking and Ag Comm. CDE ISU
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
• SAT Test
 
Sunday, 5/3/2015
• Tentative AP Exam Week
 
Monday, 5/4/2015
• B Day
• Class Meetings
• FFA Program Judging Springfield, IL
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Tuesday, 5/5/2015
• A Day
• Section 7 Spring Banquet Seneca HS
 
Wednesday, 5/6/2015
• B Day
• State Ag Business Management CDE
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Thursday, 5/7/2015
• A Day
• FFA Program Judging
 
Friday, 5/8/2015
• No School
• PROM
• Senior Presentations
• State Environthon Monticello, IL
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Saturday, 5/9/2015
• Spring Greenhouse Sales
 
Monday, 5/11/2015
• B Day
• Band Spring Concert 7:00PM
• Senior Presentations
 
Tuesday, 5/12/2015
• A Day
• State Ag Mechanics CDE- Tentative U of I
 
Wednesday, 5/13/2015
• B Day
• State Vet Science CDE JJC 4:00PM
• Google Groups AM/PM
• PARCC Testing
 
Thursday, 5/14/2015
• A Day
• Chapter FFA Meeting 6:00PM
• PARCC Testing
 
Friday, 5/15/2015
• B Day
• PARCC Testing
 
Monday, 5/18/2015
• A Day
 
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
• B Day
 
Wednesday, 5/20/2015
• A Day
• Sports Bash 7:00PM
 
Thursday, 5/21/2015
• B Day
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Friday, 5/22/2015
• A Day
• Adv Studio Art Show (Tentative)
 
Monday, 5/25/2015
• No School
• Memorial Day
 
Tuesday, 5/26/2015
• B Day
• Final Exams TBD
 
Wednesday, 5/27/2015
• A Day
• Final Exams TBD
 
Thursday, 5/28/2015
• B Day
• Final Exams TBD
• Graduation Practice
• School Cook-Out
• PBI Drawing Awards
 
Friday, 5/29/2015
• A Day
 
Sunday, 5/31/2015
• GRADUATION 2:00PM
 
Monday, 6/1/2015
• A Day
 
Tuesday, 6/2/2015
• B Day
 
Wednesday, 6/3/2015
• Teacher Institute
 
Thursday, 6/4/2015
• Emergency Days
 
Friday, 6/5/2015
• Emergency Days
 
Saturday, 6/6/2015
• SAT Test
 
Monday, 6/8/2015
• State FFA Convention
 
Tuesday, 6/9/2015
• State FFA Convention
 
Wednesday, 6/10/2015
• State FFA Convention
 
Thursday, 6/11/2015
• State FFA Convention
 
Saturday, 6/13/2015
• ACT Test
 
Monday, 6/15/2015
• IAVAT Conference
 
Tuesday, 6/16/2015
• IAVAT Conference
 
Wednesday, 6/17/2015
• IAVAT Conference
 
Thursday, 6/18/2015
• IAVAT Conference
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
 
Tuesday, 7/7/2015
• Vo Ag Fair Set Up
 
Wednesday, 7/8/2015
• Vo Ag Fair
 
Tuesday, 8/4/2015
• School Registraion (1:00PM - 7:00PM)
 
Wednesday, 8/5/2015
• School Registraion (8:00AM - 1:00PM)
 
Monday, 8/17/2015
• Freshmen Orientation 8:30AM-12:30PM