[Print this page] [Close window]

360 events found:
 
Monday, 2/26/18
• B Day
• Lunch Menu Sausage, Egg and Cheese Biscuit, Oranges, Potato Cubes & Juice
• BASEBALL Spring Sports Mtg 4:30PM
• SOFTBALL Spring Sports Mtg 6:00PM
 
Tuesday, 2/27/18
• A Day
• Lunch Menu Macaroni and Cheese, California Blend Vegetables, Whole Grain Roll & Pears
 
Wednesday, 2/28/18
• B Day
• Lunch Menu BBQ Pork Patty on Whole Grain Bun, Coleslaw, Chips & Pineapple
• Section 7 Food Science CDE Somonauk 4:30PM - 9:00PM
• TRACK Spring Sports Mtg 6:00PM
• Faculty Meeting 7:20AM & 3:10PM
 
Thursday, 3/1/18
• A Day
• FFA Camp Scholarship Due
• Scholastic Bowl @ NCHS
 
Friday, 3/2/18
• B Day
• IVVC students dismissed to go home at 10:54AM
 
Saturday, 3/3/18
• IHSA Solo/Ens. Contest
• NGS Talent show
 
Monday, 3/5/18
• A Day
• District II STAR Interviews JJC 3:00PM - 8:00PM
• Spring sports practice begins
 
Tuesday, 3/6/18
• B Day
• Scholastic Bowl @ HBR
 
Wednesday, 3/7/18
• A Day
• District II Proficiency Interviews JJC 4:00PM - 10:00PM
 
Thursday, 3/8/18
• B Day
• Chapter FFA Meeting Bowling 4:00PM - 9:00PM
• Scholastic Bowl @ Ind Crk
• Neon Color Dress-Up Day
 
Friday, 3/9/18
• A Day
• Student of the Qtr Breakfast 7:00AM
• Women Changing Agriculture Conference 8:00AM - 8:00PM
 
Saturday, 3/10/18
• State Vet Science CDE JJC 8:00AM - 3:00PM
• State Food Science CDE JJC 8:00AM - 3:00PM
• SAT Test
• Softball pancake breakfast at NCHS
 
Monday, 3/12/18
• B Day
 
Tuesday, 3/13/18
• A Day
• Winter Sports Awards at NCHS 6:00PM
 
Wednesday, 3/14/18
• B Day
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• IVVC released 9:43AM must return 11:35AM
• School Improvement Day
 
Thursday, 3/15/18
• A Day
• FFA Banquet in the NCHS gym 6:00PM
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
• Farm Bureau Heritage and Cooperative App Due
• Scholastic Bowl @ Earlville
• Wear Green for St. Patrick’s Day (Saturday)
 
Friday, 3/16/18
• B Day
 
Saturday, 3/17/18
• Lakeland CC Livestock CDE 8:00AM - 4:00PM
 
Monday, 3/19/18
• A Day
 
Tuesday, 3/20/18
• B Day
• Blood Drive 1:45PM - 6:30PM
• Lisbon Grade School P/T Conf at LGS
 
Wednesday, 3/21/18
• A Day
• Section 7 Parliamentary Procedure CDE Somonauk 4:00PM - 9:00PM
• Section 7 Public Speaking CDE Somonauk 4:00PM - 9:00PM
• Section 7 American Degree Interviews Somonauk 4:00PM - 9:00PM
• State Science Test
• Faculty Meeting 7:20AM & 3:10PM
 
Thursday, 3/22/18
• B Day
• State Science Test
• Lisbon Grade School P/T Conf at LGS
 
Friday, 3/23/18
• A Day
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• IVVC released 9:55AM must return 11:35AM
• Baseball AWAY @ Jacksonville 2:30PM
 
Saturday, 3/24/18
• State Awards Day U of I 6:00AM - 6:00PM
• Baseball AWAY @ Jacksonville
 
Monday, 3/26/18
• Spring Break Begins
 
Tuesday, 3/27/18
• Spring Break
• Coed Track AWAY @ Plano HS 4:30PM - 7:00PM
• Softball AWAY @ Marquette Acdy Ottawa, IL 4:30PM - 6:00PM
• Baseball AWAY @ Marquette Acdy Ottawa, IL 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Wednesday, 3/28/18
• Spring Break
• Baseball HOME v. Amboy 4:30PM - 6:00PM
• Softball AWAY @ Woodland HS (Streator, IL)
 
Thursday, 3/29/18
• Spring Break
 
Friday, 3/30/18
• Spring Break
 
Sunday, 4/1/18
• Easter Sunday
 
Monday, 4/2/18
• Spring Break
• Softball AWAY @ Serena HS 4:30PM - 6:00PM
• Baseball AWAY @ Serena HS 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Tuesday, 4/3/18
• B Day
• Chicago Wolves Band Trip
• SCHOOL RESUMES
 
Wednesday, 4/4/18
• A Day
• Softball HOME v Serena HS 4:30PM - 6:00PM
• Baseball HOME v. Serena HS 4:30PM - 6:00PM
• Chapter FFA Meeting 6:00PM - 8:00PM
• State American Degree Interviews Springfield
 
Thursday, 4/5/18
• B Day
• District Envirothon (Tentative) 8:00AM - 3:00PM
• Softball HOME v. Paw Paw HS 4:30PM - 6:00PM
• Baseball HOME v. Paw Paw HS 4:30PM - 6:00PM
• State American Degree Interviews
• Fav MLB Team (Cubs/Sox) Dress-Up Day
 
Friday, 4/6/18
• A Day
• Dairy Cattle and Dairy Handling CDE 8:00AM - 4:00PM
• Softball AWAY @ Paw Paw HS 4:30PM - 6:00PM
• Baseball AWAY @ Paw Paw HS 4:30PM - 6:00PM
• State American Degree Interviews
 
Saturday, 4/7/18
• Softball HOME v. IMSA double header 10:00AM - 2:00PM
• Baseball HOME v. IMSA double header 10:00AM - 2:00PM
• Trivia Night
 
Monday, 4/9/18
• B Day
• Softball HOME v Amboy 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Tuesday, 4/10/18
• A Day
• Juniors - SAT
• Fresh/Soph - ASPIRE
 
Wednesday, 4/11/18
• B Day
• Ag Legislative Day 6:00AM - 4:00PM
• Section 7 Ag Mechanics CDE Streator 4:00PM - 9:00PM
• National Honors Society Induction Ceremony 7:00PM
 
Thursday, 4/12/18
• A Day
• Coed Track AWAY @ Sandwich HS 4:30PM - 7:00PM
 
Friday, 4/13/18
• B Day
 
Saturday, 4/14/18
• ACT Test
 
Monday, 4/16/18
• A Day
• Farm Bureau Youth Conference 7:00AM - 12:00AM
 
Tuesday, 4/17/18
• B Day
• Farm Bureau Youth Conference 6:00AM - 3:00PM
 
Wednesday, 4/18/18
• A Day
• Section 7 Horticulture CDE Newark 4:00PM - 8:00PM
• Softball AWAY @ Plano HS 4:30PM - 6:00PM
• Baseball AWAY @ Plano HS 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Thursday, 4/19/18
• B Day
TALK Event
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
• Earth Day (Sunday) Dress-Up Day
 
Friday, 4/20/18
• A Day
• Coed Track AWAY @ Plano HS Field of Dreams Invite 4:30PM - 7:00PM
 
Saturday, 4/21/18
• State FFA Officer Selection Committee 6:00AM - 4:00PM
• Baseball AWAY @ Lisle HS Invitational 10:00AM - 4:00PM
 
Sunday, 4/22/18
• Tech Week gym off limits
 
Monday, 4/23/18
• B Day
• Tech Week gym off limits
 
Tuesday, 4/24/18
• A Day
• Tech Week gym off limits
 
Wednesday, 4/25/18
• B Day
• State Environthon 8:00AM - 6:00PM
• Tech Week gym off limits
• Faculty Meeting 7:20AM & 3:10PM
 
Thursday, 4/26/18
• A Day
• Section 7 Ag Business Management CDE Newark 4:00PM - 5:00PM
• Spring Play 7:00PM
• Tech Week gym off limits
 
Friday, 4/27/18
• B Day
• State Livestock, Horticulture and Poultry CDE U of I 6:00AM - 6:00PM
• Spring Play 7:00PM
• Tech Week gym off limits
 
Saturday, 4/28/18
• Spring Play 7:00PM
• Tech Week gym off limits
 
Monday, 4/30/18
• A Day
• Top Ten Banquet @ Whitetail Ridge Doors open @ 5:30 pm. Dinner will begin at 6 pm. 5:30PM
 
Tuesday, 5/1/18
• B Day
• CoEd Track AWAY @ Yorkville High School 4:30PM - 7:00PM
• Baseball AWAY @ Somonauk 4:30PM - 6:30PM
• Softball AWAY @ Somonauk 4:30PM - 6:30PM
• Senior Presentations
 
Wednesday, 5/2/18
• A Day
• Softball AWAY @ Seneca 4:30PM - 6:30PM
• State Ag Business CDE JJC 5:00PM - 9:00PM
• Senior Presentations
 
Thursday, 5/3/18
• B Day
• Senior Presentations
• Fav Concert/ Music Group Dress-Up Day
 
Friday, 5/4/18
• A Day
 
Saturday, 5/5/18
• SAT Test
 
Sunday, 5/6/18
• Spring Day on the Farm 8:00AM - 3:00AM
 
Monday, 5/7/18
• B Day
• Baseball Home v. Earlville/Leland 4:30PM - 7:00PM
• Softball Home v. Earlville/Leland 4:30PM - 7:00PM
 
Tuesday, 5/8/18
• A Day
• Section 7 Spring Fling and Elections 4:00PM - 9:00PM
• Baseball AWAY @ Earlville/Leland 4:30PM - 7:00PM
• Softball AWAY @ Earlville/Leland 4:30PM - 7:00PM
 
Wednesday, 5/9/18
• B Day
• Baseball Home v. Seneca HS 4:30PM - 7:00PM
• Chapter FFA Meeting 7:00PM - 9:00PM
 
Thursday, 5/10/18
• A Day
• Baseball HOME V. Gardner SW 4:30PM - 7:00PM
• Softball HOME v. Gardner SW 4:30PM - 7:00PM
• AP Studio Art Exam
 
Friday, 5/11/18
• B Day
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• IVVC released 9:43AM must return 11:35AM
• School Improvement Day
• AP US History Exam
 
Saturday, 5/12/18
• PROM Walk at NCHS 5:00PM
• Dance at Morris Country Club 6:00PM
 
Sunday, 5/13/18
• Mother’s Day
 
Monday, 5/14/18
• A Day
• Spring Band Concert 7:00PM
 
Tuesday, 5/15/18
• B Day
• State Ag Mechanics CDE Parkland CC 6:00AM - 6:00PM
• Spring Choral Concert 7:00PM
• Senior Presentations Make-Ups
• AP Calc Exam
 
Wednesday, 5/16/18
• A Day
• Senior Presentations Make-Ups
• AP English Exam
• Faculty Meeting 7:20AM & 3:10PM
 
Thursday, 5/17/18
• B Day
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
• Girls Track State Qualifier
• College Shirt Dress-Up Day
 
Friday, 5/18/18
• A Day
• Student of Qtr Brkfst
• Art Show
• Girls Track @ State
 
Monday, 5/21/18
• B Day
 
Tuesday, 5/22/18
• A Day
• IVVC students dismissed at 9:23AM to go home
• Full Day – Final Exams Classes 4A and 4B
 
Wednesday, 5/23/18
• B Day
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• IVVC students dismissed at 11:10AM to go home
• Final Exams - Periods 1, 2 & 3
• Lisbon GS graduation
 
Thursday, 5/24/18
• A Day
• IVVC students dismissed at 11:10AM to go home
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Tony Awards 7:00PM
• Final Exams - Periods 1, 2 & 3 Revised 2/12/18
• MJH graduation
• SELECT Boys ONLY Track AWAY @ STATE Qualifier
 
Friday, 5/25/18
• B Day
• Academic Award Ceremony 8:00AM - 10:00AM
• Grad Walk @ NGS, Lisbon, Millbrook 10:00AM
Graduation 7:00PM
• BOYS State Track
• Last Day of Attendance Revised 2/12/18
 
Monday, 5/28/18
• Memorial Day
 
Tuesday, 5/29/18
• Spring Sports Awards 6:00PM
• Emergency Day
 
Wednesday, 5/30/18
• Emergency Day
 
Thursday, 5/31/18
• Emergency Day
 
Friday, 6/1/18
• Emergency Day
 
Monday, 6/11/18
• State Parlimentary Procedure CDE Springfield 10:00AM - 4:00PM
• State Public Speaking, Job Interview CDE,,, Springfield 10:00AM - 6:00PM
• Ag Communications Summit Springfield 1:00PM - 5:00PM
• State FFA Convention Springfield
 
Tuesday, 6/12/18
• State FFA Convention
 
Wednesday, 6/13/18
• State FFA Convention
 
Thursday, 6/14/18
• State FFA Convention
 
Monday, 6/18/18
• IAVAT Conference Decatur
 
Tuesday, 6/19/18
• IAVAT Conference
 
Wednesday, 6/20/18
• IAVAT Conference
 
Thursday, 6/21/18
• Board Meeting 6:30PM
• IAVAT Conference
 
Sunday, 6/24/18
• WLC TRIP
 
Monday, 6/25/18
• WLC TRIP
 
Tuesday, 6/26/18
• WLC TRIP
 
Wednesday, 6/27/18
• WLC TRIP
 
Thursday, 6/28/18
• WLC TRIP
 
Friday, 6/29/18
• WLC TRIP
 
Saturday, 6/30/18
• WLC TRIP
 
Tuesday, 7/10/18
• Set up for Vo Ag Fair 3:00PM - 9:00PM
 
Wednesday, 7/11/18
• Vo Ag Fair 6:00AM - 3:00PM
 
Tuesday, 7/24/18
• FFA Camp
 
Wednesday, 7/25/18
• FFA Camp
 
Thursday, 7/26/18
• FFA Camp
 
Friday, 7/27/18
• FFA Camp
 
Tuesday, 8/7/18
• Student Registration 1:00PM - 7:00PM
 
Wednesday, 8/8/18
• Student Registration 8:00AM - 1:00PM
 
Tuesday, 8/14/18
• Teacher Institute
 
Wednesday, 8/15/18
• Freshmen Orientation (Students Only) 8:30AM - 12:30PM
• Teacher Institute
 
Thursday, 8/16/18
• First Day of Classes 3:00PM Dismissal
 
Wednesday, 8/22/18
• Soccer AWAY @ Streator Varsity at 4:30 JV at 6 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Saturday, 8/25/18
• Var Soccer Tourney AWAY @ Serena Ottawa, IC, Newark at Serena 9:00AM - 4:00PM
 
Wednesday, 8/29/18
• Soccer AWAY @ Serena 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Friday, 8/31/18
• District II STAR Conference 8:00AM - 4:00PM
 
Saturday, 9/1/18
• VB Var AWAY @ Manteno HS One game 8:00AM - 10:00AM
 
Monday, 9/3/18
• No School
• Labor Day
 
Wednesday, 9/5/18
• Soccer HOME v. Indian Creek 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Thursday, 9/6/18
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• School Improvement Day
 
Monday, 9/10/18
• Soccer HOME v. Somonauk 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Wednesday, 9/12/18
• Soccer AWAY @ Hiawatha (Kirkland) 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Monday, 9/17/18
• Soccer HOME v. Earlville/Leland 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Wednesday, 9/19/18
• Soccer AWAY @ HBR 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Friday, 9/21/18
• Homecoming VB v. IMSA 4:30PM - 7:00PM
 
Saturday, 9/22/18
• Golf AWAY @ Mendota (Ryder Cup) 8:30AM - 4:00PM
 
Monday, 9/24/18
• Soccer HOME v. Paw Paw 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Wednesday, 9/26/18
• Soccer AWAY @ Kewanee - Northeast Park 4:30 and 6 two levels 4:30PM - 8:00PM
 
Saturday, 9/29/18
• VB Freshmen AWAY @ Mendota Tourney 8:00AM - 4:00PM
 
Friday, 10/5/18
• No Classes
• Teacher Institute
 
Monday, 10/8/18
• No School
• Columbus Day
 
Friday, 10/12/18
• VB AWAY @ Catholic Central HS Friday and Sat. Tourney
 
Saturday, 10/13/18
• VB AWAY @ Catholic Central HS
 
Wednesday, 10/17/18
• Parent/Teacher Conferences (3:30PM-6:30PM)
 
Thursday, 10/18/18
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Parent/Teacher Conferences (2:00PM-7:00PM)
 
Friday, 10/19/18
• No School
 
Wednesday, 11/14/18
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• School Improvement Day
 
Wednesday, 11/21/18
• No School
• Thanksgiving Break
 
Thursday, 11/22/18
• No School
• Thanksgiving Day
 
Friday, 11/23/18
• No School
• Thanksgiving Break
 
Wednesday, 12/19/18
• Full Day – Final Exams Classes 4A and 4B
 
Thursday, 12/20/18
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Final Exams - Periods 1, 2 & 3
 
Friday, 12/21/18
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Final Exams - Periods 1, 2 & 3
 
Monday, 12/24/18
• No School- Christmas Break
 
Tuesday, 12/25/18
• No School- Christmas Break
 
Wednesday, 12/26/18
• No School- Christmas Break
 
Thursday, 12/27/18
• No School- Christmas Break
 
Friday, 12/28/18
• No School- Christmas Break
 
Monday, 12/31/18
• No School- Christmas Break
 
Tuesday, 1/1/19
• No School- Christmas Break
 
Wednesday, 1/2/19
• No School- Christmas Break
 
Thursday, 1/3/19
• No School- Christmas Break
 
Friday, 1/4/19
• No School- Christmas Break
 
Monday, 1/7/19
• Teachers’ Institute
 
Tuesday, 1/8/19
• SCHOOL RESUMES
 
Friday, 1/18/19
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• School Improvement Day
 
Monday, 1/21/19
• No School
• Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 
Friday, 2/15/19
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• School Improvement Day
 
Monday, 2/18/19
• No School
• Presidents’ Day
 
Wednesday, 3/13/19
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• School Improvement Day
 
Monday, 3/25/19
• Spring Break
 
Tuesday, 3/26/19
• Spring Break
 
Wednesday, 3/27/19
• Spring Break
 
Thursday, 3/28/19
• Spring Break
 
Friday, 3/29/19
• Spring Break
 
Monday, 4/1/19
• SCHOOL RESUMES
 
Friday, 4/19/19
• No School - Easter Break
 
Sunday, 4/21/19
• Easter Sunday
 
Monday, 4/22/19
• No School - Easter Break
 
Friday, 5/10/19
• 11:30AM Dismissal
• School Improvement Day
 
Saturday, 5/11/19
• Prom
 
Tuesday, 5/21/19
• Full Day – Final Exams Classes 4A and 4B
 
Wednesday, 5/22/19
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Final Exams - Periods 1, 2 & 3
 
Thursday, 5/23/19
• 1:30PM Dismissal
• Final Exams - Periods 1, 2 & 3
 
Friday, 5/24/19
• Graduation 7:00PM
• Last Day of Attendance
 
Monday, 5/27/19
• Memorial Day
 
Tuesday, 5/28/19
• Emergency Day
 
Wednesday, 5/29/19
• Emergency Day
 
Thursday, 5/30/19
• Emergency Day
 
Friday, 5/31/19
• Emergency Day
 
Monday, 6/3/19
• Emergency Day