FFA Calendar      
4/27/18 (Fri)
•State Livestock, Horticulture and Poultry CDE 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM U of I
4/28/18 (Sat)
•Adopt a Highway 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5/2/18 (Wed)
•FFA Greenhouse Sale 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
•State Ag Business CDE 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM JJC
5/3/18 (Thu)
•FFA Greenhouse Sale 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5/4/18 (Fri)
•FFA Greenhouse Sale 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5/5/18 (Sat)
•FFA Greenhouse Sale 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
•FFA Plant Sale Olde Farm Creek
5/6/18 (Sun)
•Spring Day on the Farm 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Animals there by 8 am Plant Sale 9-3pm
5/8/18 (Tue)
•Section 7 Spring Fling and Elections 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5/9/18 (Wed)
•FFA Greenhouse Sale 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
•Chapter FFA Meeting 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5/10/18 (Thu)
•FFA Greenhouse Sale 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5/11/18 (Fri)
•FFA Greenhouse Sale 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5/12/18 (Sat)
•FFA Greenhouse Sale at 3 French Hens 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Morris, IL
5/15/18 (Tue)
•State Ag Mechanics CDE 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM Parkland CC
6/11/18 (Mon)
•State Parlimentary Procedure CDE 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Springfield
•State Public Speaking, Job Interview CDE,,, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Springfield
•Ag Communications Summit 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Springfield
•State FFA Convention Springfield
6/12/18 (Tue)
•State FFA Convention
6/13/18 (Wed)
•State FFA Convention
6/14/18 (Thu)
•State FFA Convention
6/16/18 (Sat)
•RedBud Garden Festival 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
6/18/18 (Mon)
•IAVAT Conference Decatur
6/19/18 (Tue)
•IAVAT Conference
6/20/18 (Wed)
•IAVAT Conference
6/21/18 (Thu)
•IAVAT Conference
6/24/18 (Sun)
•WLC TRIP
6/25/18 (Mon)
•WLC TRIP
6/26/18 (Tue)
•FFA ALumni Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
•WLC TRIP
6/27/18 (Wed)
•WLC TRIP
6/28/18 (Thu)
•WLC TRIP
6/29/18 (Fri)
•WLC TRIP
6/30/18 (Sat)
•WLC TRIP
7/10/18 (Tue)
•Set up for Vo Ag Fair 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7/11/18 (Wed)
•Vo Ag Fair 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
7/24/18 (Tue)
•FFA Camp
7/25/18 (Wed)
•FFA Camp
7/26/18 (Thu)
•FFA Camp
7/27/18 (Fri)
•FFA Camp
8/28/18 (Tue)
•FFA Alumni Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8/31/18 (Fri)
•District II STAR Conference 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10/16/18 (Tue)
•FFA Alumni Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
11/17/18 (Sat)
•Set-Up for Toy Show 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11/18/18 (Sun)
•Newark FFA Toy Show 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2/19/19 (Tue)
•Porkburger Lunch 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2/21/19 (Thu)
•FFA Farm Zoo 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
3/14/19 (Thu)
•FFA Parent Member Banquet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM