FFA Calendar      
3/19/19 (Tue)
•Blood Drive 1:45 PM - 6:15 PM
3/20/19 (Wed)
•Section 7 American Degree Review 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM Somonauk
•Section 7 Parliamentary Procedure CDE 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Somonauk
•Section 7 Public Speaking CDE 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Somonauk
3/23/19 (Sat)
•State Awards Day 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM U of I
4/3/19 (Wed)
•Section 7 Ag Mechanics CDE 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Streator
•Section 7 Job Interview CDE 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Streator
•American FFA Degree Interviews State FFA Office
4/4/19 (Thu)
•American FFA Degree Interviews State FFA Office
4/5/19 (Fri)
•State Dairy Judging & Dairy Handlers CDE 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM Kaskaskia College
•American FFA Degree Interviews State FFA Office
4/6/19 (Sat)
•JJC Invitational Livestock CDE 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4/10/19 (Wed)
•FFA Chapter Meeting 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4/16/19 (Tue)
•Newark FFA Alumni Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
4/17/19 (Wed)
•Section 7 Horticulture CDE 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM Newark
4/20/19 (Sat)
•State FFA Officer Selection Committee 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
4/24/19 (Wed)
•Section 7 Ag Business Management CDE 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Newark
•YQCA Training Class 6:30 PM
4/26/19 (Fri)
•FFA Super Friday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM Livestock CDE Horticulture CDE Poultry CDE @ U of I
5/1/19 (Wed)
•State Ag Business CDE 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM JJC
•District II Job Interview 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/7/19 (Tue)
•Section 7 FFA Banquet 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Seneca
5/8/19 (Wed)
•District II Parli Pro CDE 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
•District II Novice Parli Pro 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
•District II Public Speaking CDE 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
•FFA Chapter Meeting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5/14/19 (Tue)
•State Ag Mechanics CDE 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM Parkland CC
5/29/19 (Wed)
•State SAE Inservice 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM IVCC
5/30/19 (Thu)
•State SAE Inservice 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM IVCC
6/10/19 (Mon)
•Ag Communications Summit 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
•State Parlimentary Procedure CDE 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Springfield
•State Public Speaking, Job Interview CDE,,, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6/11/19 (Tue)
•State FFA Convention
6/12/19 (Wed)
•State FFA Convention
6/13/19 (Thu)
•State FFA Convention
6/17/19 (Mon)
•IAVAT Conference 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
6/18/19 (Tue)
•IAVAT Conference 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
6/19/19 (Wed)
•IAVAT Conference 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
6/20/19 (Thu)
•IAVAT Conference 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
7/9/19 (Tue)
•Set up for Vo Ag Fair 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7/10/19 (Wed)
•Vo Ag Fair 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7/25/19 (Thu)
•Newark FFA Alumni Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8/27/19 (Tue)
•Blood Drive 1:45 PM - 6:15 PM
9/29/19 (Sun)
•FFA Cubs/Cards Baseball Game 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM St. Louis
10/15/19 (Tue)
•Newark FFA Alumni Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
10/29/19 (Tue)
•National FFA Convention
10/30/19 (Wed)
•National FFA Convention
10/31/19 (Thu)
•National FFA Convention
11/1/19 (Fri)
•National FFA Convention
11/2/19 (Sat)
•National FFA Convention
11/15/19 (Fri)
•FFA Build Conference 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM Decatur, IL
11/16/19 (Sat)
•FFA Build Conference 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11/23/19 (Sat)
•Set up for Toy Show 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11/24/19 (Sun)
•Newark FFA Toy Show 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
12/7/19 (Sat)
•Winter Walk About 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
2/18/20 (Tue)
•Pork Burger Lunch 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2/20/20 (Thu)
•FFA Farm Zoo 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
3/12/20 (Thu)
•Newark FFA Banquet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM