FFA Calendar      
6/17/19 (Mon)
•IAVAT Conference 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
6/18/19 (Tue)
•IAVAT Conference 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
6/19/19 (Wed)
•IAVAT Conference 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
6/20/19 (Thu)
•IAVAT Conference 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
6/23/19 (Sun)
•Heritage and Cooperative Trip
6/24/19 (Mon)
•Heritage and Cooperative Trip
6/25/19 (Tue)
•Heritage and Cooperative Trip
6/26/19 (Wed)
•Heritage and Cooperative Trip
6/27/19 (Thu)
•Heritage and Cooperative Trip
7/9/19 (Tue)
•Set up for Vo Ag Fair 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7/10/19 (Wed)
•Vo Ag Fair 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7/13/19 (Sat)
•3 French Hens Market 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
7/25/19 (Thu)
•Newark FFA Alumni Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8/20/19 (Tue)
•Dickson Murst Appreciation Dinner 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Harris Forest Preserve
8/27/19 (Tue)
•Blood Drive 1:45 PM - 6:15 PM
9/29/19 (Sun)
•FFA Cubs/Cards Baseball Game 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM St. Louis
10/15/19 (Tue)
•Newark FFA Alumni Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
10/29/19 (Tue)
•National FFA Convention
10/30/19 (Wed)
•National FFA Convention
10/31/19 (Thu)
•National FFA Convention
11/1/19 (Fri)
•National FFA Convention
11/2/19 (Sat)
•National FFA Convention
11/15/19 (Fri)
•FFA Build Conference 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM Decatur, IL
11/16/19 (Sat)
•FFA Build Conference 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11/23/19 (Sat)
•Set up for Toy Show 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11/24/19 (Sun)
•Newark FFA Toy Show 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
12/7/19 (Sat)
•Winter Walk About 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
2/8/20 (Sat)
•FFA Alumni Draw Down
2/16/20 (Sun)
•National FFA Week
2/18/20 (Tue)
•Pork Burger Lunch 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2/20/20 (Thu)
•FFA Farm Zoo 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
3/12/20 (Thu)
•Newark FFA Banquet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM